Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Career Services

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
Thursday, March 2, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
2:00p - 3:00p
RCF 302
Friday, March 3, 2017
10:00a - 12:00p
RCF Lobby
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
12:30p - 1:00p
Burrill Galleria
 
Thursday, March 9, 2017
10:00a - 11:00a
RCF 302
Friday, March 10, 2017
10:00a - 12:00p
RCF Lobby
 
 
Monday, March 13, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
DH Lobby
12:00p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:30a - 2:00p
DH Lobby
Thursday, March 16, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:30a - 2:00p
DH Lobby
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
Friday, March 17, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
Burrill Galleria
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
11:00a - 12:00p
RCF 302
12:00p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
Friday, March 24, 2017
11:00a - 11:30a
RCF 302
 
 
Monday, March 27, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
 
 
 
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.