Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Career Services

 
 
 
 
 
Monday, February 6, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
DH Lobby
 
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
RCF 302
 
 
 
 
Monday, February 13, 2017
9:00a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
 
Thursday, February 16, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
Friday, February 17, 2017
11:00a - 12:00p
RCF 302
 
 
Monday, February 20, 2017
10:00a - 11:00a
RCF 302
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
9:00a - 12:00p
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
Thursday, February 23, 2017
8:00a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
12:00p - 12:30p
Burrill Galleria
 
 
 
 
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.