Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Thursday, September 7, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 8, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:30am - 12:30pm
Smith Theatre
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Smith Theatre
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, September 11, 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 15, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Smith Theatre
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF - 400
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 22, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Friday, September 29, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
RCF - 400
Saturday, September 30, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 9:30pm
RCF - 400

Stay Connected

There is something about a clear night sky that gives us pause and makes us wonder about the big questions. Amazingly, science has been closing in on the answers to many! 

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.