Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Calendar

Thursday, February 1, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, February 2, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Saturday, February 3, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Thursday, February 8, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 9, 2018
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:30am - 5:30pm
Horowitz Center
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
RCF - 400
Friday, February 16, 2018
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 17, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Thursday, February 22, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 23, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 24, 2018
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 25, 2018
11:30am - 12:30pm
Smith Theatre
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Smith Theatre
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, February 26, 2018
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Horowitz Center Dance Studio, HVPA 115
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall

Stay Connected

HCC is the place to be to discover greatness in yourself and others. Jinelies Cuevas discovered a career she didn't think was possible.

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.