Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Horowitz Center Contacts

You may reach all HCC extensions by dialing the last four digits from any HCC phone.

 Contact NameSocial Media

Horowitz Center

Janelle Broderick, Director, Horowitz Visual and Performing Arts Center
JBroderick@howardcc.edu
443-518-1490

Dave Blachowicz, Horowitz Center Technical Director
ablachowicz@howardcc.edu
443-518-4487

Mark Smedley, Horowitz Center Associate Technical Director
msmedley@howardcc.edu
443-518-4293

Eric Moore, Horowitz Center Master Electrician
emoore@howardcc.edu
443-518-7256

Julie Jones, Horowitz Center Audience Services Manager
jjones@howardcc.edu
443-518-4557

Horowitz Center Box Office
boxoffice@howardcc.edu
443-518-1500

 flickr

Arts Collective

artscollective@howardcc.edu
443-518-1922

Sue Kramer,  Producer/Artistic Director, Arts Collective
skramer@howardcc.edu
443-518-4515

Flickr YouTube

Art Galleries

Thomas Engleman, Director, HCC Art Galleries
tengleman@howardcc.edu
443-518-3202
 flickr

HCC Dance Productions

Bill Gillett, Chair, Theatre and Dance Department
wgillett@howardcc.edu
443-518-4089

Joan Nicholas-Walker, Coordinator of Dance
jnicholaswalker@howardcc.edu
443-518-3173

HCC Film Series

Marie Westhaver, Coordinator, HCC Film Series
MWesthaver@howardcc.edu
443-518-4190

HCC Music Concert Series

Hsien-Ann Meng, Director, HCC Concert Series
hmeng@howardcc.edu
443-518-4107

Wei-Der Huang, Coordinator, HCC Concert Series 
whaung@howardcc.edu
443-518-3005

HCC Theatre Department Productions

Bill Gillett, Chair, Theatre and Dance Department
wgillett@howardcc.edu
443-518-4089

Jenny Male, Coordinator of Theatre Programs
jmale@howardcc.edu
443-518-4298

Grace Anastasiadis, Managing Coordinator, Theatre and Dance Department
ganastasiadis@howardcc.edu
443-518-4252

 flickr

Rep Stage

repstage@howardcc.edu
443-518-1510

Suzanne Beal, Co-Producing Artistic Director, Rep Stage
sbeal@howardcc.edu
443-518-4484

Joseph Ritsch, Co-Producing Artistic Director, Rep Stage
jritsch@howardcc.edu
443-518-3169

Zheyan Damavandi, Business Manager, Rep Stage
zdamavandi@howardcc.edu
443-518-1510

flickr YouTube

Dragon Digital Media

Margaret Kahlor, Executive Producer and Television and Radio Services Director
mkahlor@howardcc.edu
443-518-4411

Karen Hinds Vadnais Television and Radio Services Associate Director
kvadnais@howardcc.edu
443-518-4838

Dragon Digital Television

YouTube

 

Dragon Digital Radio

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.