Skip Navigation

Finance Office   This office provides information on business support and administrative services for our campus customers.  For additional online information, visit the following pages:

Department

Contact information

Responsible

Administrative Staff  (Main Number:  443-518-1860/fax: 443-518-4994)

Janet Cullison - Associate Vice President of Finance

443-518-4904
jcullison@howardcc.edu
Budget, Audit, General Accounting, Foundation Accounting, and Financial Reporting
Amanda Huffman - Director of Finance

443-518-4773
ahuffman@howardcc.edu

Budget, Audit, General Accounting, Accounts Receivable, Cashering, Accounts Payable, and Financial Reporting
Elizabeth Moss - Director  of Procurement443-518-4837
emoss@howardcc.edu 
Purchasing and Contract Administration
Chris Heston - Budget Manager443-518-4603
cheston@howardcc.edu
Manages the College budget
Mike Gosnell - Cashiering & Student Accts. Technology Manager443-518-4844
mgosnell@howardcc.edu
Oversees Cashiering and Information Technology aspects of the Finance Office
Ramona Waters - Senior Accountant

443-518-4200
rwaters@howardcc.edu

Capital Projects Accounting, Inventory Accounting, 1099 preparation, Supervises the Accounts Payable department
Joyce Danzig - Grant Accountant

443-518-4452   jdanzig@howardcc.edu

Grant Accounting

Donna O'Brien - Account Analyst

443-518-4550  dobrien@howardcc.edu

Peforms administrative support work for unit.
Regina Hanlon-
Office Associate V
443-518-4716
rhanlon@howardcc.edu

Performs administrative support work for unit. 

Karen Surrette
Office Associate III
443-518-4846
ksurrette@howardcc.edu
Serves as a liaison between Finance and the rest of the college community and its services, document scanner
Accounts Payable (fax: 443-518-4461)

Linda Collins - Accounts Payable Coordinator

443-518-4938
lcollins@howardcc.edu
Oversees the Accounts Payable department. 

Kathi Corona - Accounts Payable Clerk

443-518-4843
kcorona@howardcc.edu

Processes Accounts Payable Checks and employee reimbursements.
Purchasing (fax: 443-518-4403)

Jessica Klug - 
Purchasing Coordinator

443-518-4448
jklug@howardcc.edu
Reporting, purchase card coordinator, bids and contracts, Office Depot

Rebecca Gotsch- Purchasing Clerk

443-518-4668   jklug@howardcc.edu

Processes purchase orders
Accounts Receivable (fax: 443-518-4125)

Alaka Dharmadhikari - Bursar

443-518-4748
adharmadhikari@howardcc.edu

Manages Accounts Receivable services.  Responsible for deregistration process and system updates.
Terry Heston - Accounts Receivable Coordinator

443-518-4765
theston@howardcc.edu

Processes Financial Aid and other student refunds, Higher One administration, Social Security waiver application and De-registration.

Sangita Aghera - Customer Accounts Analyst

443-518-4077
saghera@howardcc.edu

Tuition payment plan management, collections and student billing

Margie Butler - Continuing Education Accounts Receivable Clerk

443-518-4758
mbutler@howardcc.edu

Continuing Education payments and billings

OPEN- Accounting Clerk

443-518-
 

Children's Learning Center accounting, Social Security waiver and Higher One counseling, tuition payment plan counseling and adjustments.

Cashiering (fax: 443-518-4994)
Jessica Deutch- Cashiering Manager

443-518-4609
jdeutch@howardcc.edu

Manages cashiering services.  Processes 1098-T's. Maintains petty cash for select college departments.
Sandi Ulsch - Cashiering Coordinator Assistant

443-518-3096
sulsch@howardcc.edu

Cashiering services.
Maria Jones - Lead Cashier443-518-4184
mjones@howardcc.edu
Cashiering services.  Third party sponsor billings.
Dianna Reynolds
Accounting Clerk/Cashier
443-518-4955
dreynolds@howardcc.edu
Cashiering services
Katie Schroyer
Accounting Clerk/Cashier

443-518-4757
kschroyer@howardcc.edu

Cashiering services
Payroll (fax: 443-518-3102)
Deborah Gubisch - Payroll Manager443-518-4753
dgubisch@howardcc.edu
Payroll related budget questions and other payroll issues, medical, dental, flexible spending accounts, and other insurance plans
Penny DeYoung - Payroll Specialist443-518-4754
pdeyoung@howardcc.edu
Payroll distribution, retirement plan payments, questions regarding related payroll issues, direct deposit, and federal/state tax withholding forms