Transfer


Transfer Talk
Meet with visiting college representatives to discuss transfer opportunities. Most sessions held in the RCF lobby (by Cafe on the Quad/Starbucks), unless otherwise stated.

Frostburg State University
Wednesday, April 9, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Kaplan University (Rockville Learning Center)
Tuesday, April 22, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Morgan State University
Tuesday, April 8, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Instant Decision Day


The Universities at Shady Grove 
Wednesday, April 16, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

University of Baltimore
Wednesday, April 2, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 7, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

UMCP Biological Sciences at the Universities at Shady Grove
Thursday, May 1, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

University of Maryland, University College
Thursday, March 27, 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 3, 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Scholarship Instant Decision Day
Wednesday, April 9, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 24, 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 30, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Transfer Information Sessions
Not sure what steps you need to take towards graduation and/or transfer? Stop by the Transfer Center (RCF-242) to learn more about the overall process during an upcoming Transfer Information Session:


TBA

 

 

 

 


Contact us!
Office of Admissions and Advising Transfer Center
Howard Community College — RCF-243

transfer@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-1220
Fax: 443-518-4589

TTY/STS use MD Relay