Skip Navigation
 
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you.
 
NameTitleEmail
Zakia Johnson
Director
zjohnson@howardcc.edu
Christi EwingAssociate Directorcewing@howardcc.edu
Buck SetterTesting Coordinatorpsetter@howardcc.edu
Jenna FletcherTesting Coordinatorjfletcher@howardcc.edu
Elaine OttSr. Testing Specialisteott@howardcc.edu
Kim BrosmerTesting Specialistkbrosmer@howardcc.edu
Marilu Garcia-YellinTesting Specialistmgarciayellin@howardcc.edu
Erica InlavongTesting Specialisteinlavong@howardcc.edu
Susan LoPrestoTesting Specialistslopresto@howardcc.edu
Chrissie LissnerTesting Specialistclissner@howardcc.edu
Melissa MillerTesting Specialistmmiller@howardcc.edu
Irma RosdaoTesting Specialistirosado@howardcc.edu
Amit SharmaTesting Specialistasharma2@howardcc.edu
Victor HappelTesting Specialistvhappel@howardcc.edu
Kate LoPrestoTesting Specialistklopresto@howardcc.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us!
Test Center
Howard Community College — RCF-359
testcenter@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-1280
Fax: 443-518-4257

TTY/STS use MD Relay

  • Test Center Announcments

     

  • Due to construction, make sure to leave yourself enough time to find parking!  We want to make sure you have the full time to complete your test, so please plan on up to an hour to find parking and arrive at the Test Center.  Click here to learn about parking options and our Dragon Wagon Shuttle!

  • Welcome Back!! Visit our Academic page to review our policies and to check our hours of operation.  Remember we open at noon for Academic testing on Tuesdays and close at 3PM on Fridays! 

  • Proctoring Services will not be available from March 9, 2015- March 20, 2015.  Proctoring services will resume on March 23, 2015.

  • The Test Center will be closed for Spring Recess from March 30, 2015 until April 5, 2015.

  • Contact Us

    Location: Rouse Company Foundation Student Services Building - Third Floor - Room 359 and Room 366
    testcenter@howardcc.edu
    Phone: 443-518-1280