Skip Navigation
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you.
NameTitleEmail
Zakia JohnsonDirector of Testingzjohnson@howardcc.edu
Christi EwingAssociate Director of Testingcewing@howardcc.edu
Buck SetterTesting Coordinatorpsetter@howardcc.edu
Jenna FletcherTesting Coordinatorjfletcher@howardcc.edu
Elaine OttSenior Testing Specialisteott@howardcc.edu
Kim BrosmerTesting Specialistkbrosmer@howardcc.edu
Marilu Garcia-YellinTesting Specialistmgarciayellin@howardcc.edu
Erica InlavongTesting Specialisteinlavong@howardcc.edu
Susan LoPrestoTesting Specialistslopresto@howardcc.edu
Chrissie LissnerTesting Specialistclissner@howardcc.edu
Melissa MillerTesting Specialistmmiller@howardcc.edu
Irma RosadoTesting Specialistirosado@howardcc.edu
 
 
 
 

Contact Us!
Test Center
Howard Community College — RCF-359
testcenter@howardcc.edu
Phone: 443-518-1280
Fax: 443-518-4257

TTY/STS use MD Relay