Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Admissions and Enrollment

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
10:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Monday, March 12, 2018
5:00pm - 6:30pm
HSB 111
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
5:30pm - 7:00pm
RCF 401
Thursday, March 15, 2018
3:00pm - 6:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
6:00pm - 7:00pm
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
Monday, March 19, 2018
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
11:00am - 2:00pm
HSB Lobby
3:00pm - 4:30pm
HS-112
Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Laurel College Center
Monday, March 26, 2018
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
2:00pm - 3:30pm
HS 110
5:00pm - 6:30pm
HS-112
Thursday, March 29, 2018
3:00pm - 6:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.