Skip Navigation
 
THANKSGIVING BREAK

The college is closed WEDNESDAY, Nov. 22 through SUNDAY, Nov. 26, 2017  Happy Thanksgiving!  More...

 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Admissions and Enrollment

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
3:00p - 4:00p
HS-163
3:00p - 6:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Thursday, November 2, 2017
10:00a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
 
 
 
Monday, November 6, 2017
10:00a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
HSB Lobby
4:30p - 5:30p
HS-162
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Thursday, November 9, 2017
4:00p - 5:00p
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
6:00p - 7:00p
Laurel College Center
 
 
 
Monday, November 13, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
5:00p - 6:00p
HS-163
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
5:30p - 7:00p
RCF 401
Thursday, November 16, 2017
11:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, November 27, 2017
10:00a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Thursday, November 30, 2017
11:00a - 3:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.