Skip Navigation

Spring 2015 Orientation Schedule


WWII 

Orientation 1

DATE: Monday, January 12, 2015
TIME: 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
ROOM: DH100

Make-Up Date
Date: Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Room: CL113
International Education Office

 

Orientation 2
 
DATE: Monday, March 16, 2015
TIME: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
ROOM: HIST202 Classroom CL167

 


Summer 2015 Orientation Schedules

 Bermuda-Science 

Swim Test
Date: Thursday, May 21, 2015
Room: HCC Fitness Center, Pool

Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Orientation 1
Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Room: DH229
Time:
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Orientation 2
Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Room: DH229
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

China-Culture 

Orientation 1
Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Room: DH230

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Orientation 2
Date: Monday, May 11, 2015
Room: DH229
Time:
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 
Denmark-Culture 

Orientation 1
Date:
Room:
Time:

Orientation 2
Date:
Room:

Time: 

  
Ireland Honors/Scholars 

Orientation 1
Date: Tuesday April 28, 2015
Room:
HS115
Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Orientation 2
Date: Tuesday May 26, 2015
Room: History 215 Classroom
Time:
12:00pm - 1:00pm

 
Turkey-Culture 

Orientation 1
Date: Thursday April 9, 2015
Room:
CL113
Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Orientation 2
Date: Thursday May 14, 2015
Room: CL113
Time:
5:00pm-6:00pm

 

If there are any questions, please contact the International Education Office at 443-518-1640 or IntlEd@howardcc.edu.