Skip Navigation

Name & Title

Department

Contact Info

Margaret Armitage
Professor

Psychology, Human Development

parmitage@howardcc.edu
443-518-4890
ST-226

Dr. William Brown
Professor

Chemistry

wbrown@howardcc.edu
443-518-4416
ST-230

David Buck
Assistant Professor

English

dbuck@howardcc.edu
443-518-4290
DH-239

John Esenwa
Associate Professor

Mathematics

jesenwa@howardcc.edu
443-518-4565
HR-341

Mary Beth Furst
Instructor

Business

mfurst@howardcc.edu
443-518-4929
DH-328

Brian Gray
Professor

Mathematics

bgray@howardcc.edu
443-518-4481
HR-368

Roger Hartman
Associate Professor

Mathematics

rhartman@howardcc.edu
443-518-4953
HR-345

Stacy Korbelak

Assistant Professor

English

skorbelak@howardcc.edu

443-518-4299
DH 131

Ryna May

Associate Professor

English Literature, Philosophy

rmay@howardcc.edu
443-518-4195

DH 243

Dr. Helen Buss Mitchell
Professor

Philosophy, Women’s Studies

hmitchell@howardcc.edu
443-518-4980
HVPA-220A

Dr. Benjamin Myers
Associate Professor

Music

bmyers@howardcc.edu
443-518-4801
HVPA-260A

Russ Poch
Professor

Physical Science

rpoch@howardcc.edu
443-518-4891
ST-257

Frances Turner
Instructor

Biology

fturner@howardcc.edu
443-518-4835
ST-259

Dr. Lisa Wilde
Associate Professor

Theatre

lwilde@howardcc.edu
443-518-4942
HVPA-210A