Skip Navigation
Georgene Butler PhD, RN
Health Sciences Division Chair
HS 234
443-518-4414
gbutler@howardcc.edu
Directors
Angel Burba MS, NREMTP, NCEE
Associate Professor,
Director, Paramedic and EMS
HS 213
443-518-4948
aburba@howardcc.edu
Nancy Calder MAEd, MT (ASCP)
Associate Chair
Associate Professor
Director, Medical Laboratory Technician
HS 210
443-518-3048
Ken Crivelli PT, MA, L AT, ATC
Assistant Professor,
Director, Physical Therapist Assistant
HS 220
William Fisher MEd, RCIS
Associate Professor,
Director, Cardiovascular Technology
HS 313
443-518-4466
wfisher@howardcc.edu
Nancy Frank MS
Assistant Professor,
Director, Health Sciences
HS 322
443-518-3108
Assefa Fisseha MS
Assistant Professor
Director, Radiologic Technology
HS 315
443-518-4296
afisseha@howardcc.edu
James Hwang DM
Assistant Professor
Director, Diagnostic Medical Sonography
HS 214
443-518-3430
Susan Seibel MS, RDH
Instructor
Director, Dental Hygiene Program
HS 321
443-518-3035
  
Patricia Sipe MEd, RN, CNE
Professor
Director, Nurse Education
HS 4985
  
Faculty
Ella (Kit) Angell MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Education
HS 221
443-518-4113
kangell@howardcc.edu
Archiena Beaver, MSN, RN
Faculty, Nurse Education
HS 323
443-518-4198
abeaver@howardcc.edu
Jon Cooper
Faculty, Emergency Medical Services
HS 318
443-518-7125
Jessica DiPalma MSN, RN, CCRN
Associate Professor, Nurse Education
HS 328
Rachael Farrell  MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Education
HS 325
443-518-4415
Patrick Finley PhD, MA
Professor, Health Sciences
HS 327
443-518-4885
pfinley@howardcc.edu
Leigh Giles-Brown JD, MPA, RDMS, RVT
Assistant Professor
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program
HS 229
443-518-3560
Harolda Hedd-Kanu RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Education
HS 214
443-518-3141
Claudette Jacobs DNP, RN-BC
Retention Specialist, Nurse Education
HS 332
443-518-4369
cjacobs@howardcc.edu
Elizabeth Johnson MSN, RN
Instructor, Nurse Education
HS 224B
443-518-4084
ejohnson@howardcc.edu
Kelly McMillan
Assistant Professor, Health Sciences
HS 320
443-518-4783
Kristin Mende
Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
HS 216
443-518-
kmende@howardcc.edu
Matilda Minassian
Instructor, Dental Hygiene Program
HS 329
443-518-3425
Donna Musselman MSN, RN
Professor, Nurse Education
HS 227
443-518-4966
dmusselman@howardcc.edu
Ellen Nichols MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Education
HS 215
443-518-4096
enichols@howardcc.edu
Adebayo Olokodana
Instructor, Radiologic Technology Program
HS 314
443-518-3132
Bethany Perry
Nurse Education
HS 316
443-518-4188
Eve Princler
Assistant Professor
Medical Laboratory Technician Program
HS 218
443-518-3405
eprincler@howardcc.edu
Rita Pyuzza MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Education
HS 319
443-518-4207
rpyuzza@howardcc.edu
Vijaya Ramakrishnan RN MS
Assistant Professor, Nurse Education
HS 316
443-518-3150
Frances Reynolds MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Education
HS 324B
443-518-4273
freynolds@howardcc.edu
Kelly Scible
Instructor, Cardiovascular Technology
HS 310
443-518-4302
Laura Sessions MScN, CNE, RN
Professor, Nurse Education
HS 223
443-518-4408
lsessions@howardcc.edu
Jennifer Stanford MSN, RN
Professor, Nurse Education
HS 224A
443-518-4881
jstanford@howardcc.edu
Jean Straka MSN, RN
Professor, Nurse Education
HS 217
443-518-4439
jstraka@howardcc.edu
Kamala Via RN
Assistant Professor, Nurse Education
HS 222
443-518-3117
Clinical Coordinators
A. Marie Kelley
Clinical Coordinator Cardiovascular Technology
HS 330
443-518-3004
Kelly Brukiewa
Clinical Coordinator Physical Therapist Assitant
HS 228
443-518-4638
Rachael Dorn
Clinical Coordinator Dental Hygiene Program
HS 168H
443-518-4894
 
Kentricia McClease BS, ARRT
Clinical Coordinator Radiologic Technology
HS 317
443-518-7097
kmcclease@howardcc.edu
Patricia Neal AAS, Paramedic
Program Clinical Coordinator EMS
Clinical Coordinator EMSP
CL145
443-367-3246
pneal@howardcc.edu
Margaret Tricoli RN
Clinical Coordinator Health Science Division
HS 352
443-518-4204
mtricoli@howardcc.edu
 
Susan Linden RN
Clinical Coordinator Health Sciences Division
HS 353
443-518-3088
Nursing Lab Staff
Cheryl Nitz RN, BSN (MSN Candidate)
Nursing and Health Laboratory Manager
HS 371
443-518-4874
cnitz@howardcc.edu

Assistant Lab Manager, Nursing and Health Laboratories
Lana Thomas
Simulation Lab Manager
HS 372
Donna Marie Ball, RN
Karen Carter MS, RN
Stella Carton RN
Mary K. Fry RN, MS
Charlene Hughes RN, MSN
Jessica Lann RN, MSN
Margie Laws RN, ADN
Atsadaporn Nigomyart RN, BSN, JD
Vijaya Ramakrishnan RN, MS
Susan Tsu RN, MS
Radiologic Technology Lab Staff
Marie Kelly RT (R) (ARRT)
Office Staff
Margaret Wedde
Program Administrator
HS 234
443-518-4643
mwedde@howardcc.edu
Dawn Malmberg
Program Assistant
HS 236
443-518-4611
Candace Thomas
Office Associate
HS 236
443-518-4473
Lisa Brown
Office Assistant
HS 236
443-518-1560
Beth Reymann
Office Associate
HS 236
443-518-1560
Michaela Chiarella
Office Associate
HS 236
443-518-1560