Skip Navigation
StarTalk Home

A Typical Day

Program Calendar

Faculty Bios

  Class Pages 

Policies

Contact Info

  

  

Cheryl Berman, Director                 443-518-4861           cberman@howardcc.edu

Vinnie Rege, Hindi                          443-518-4469           vrege@howardcc.edu

Yulan Liu, Chinese                          443-538-3504         ylliu@juno.com    

EnPing Heiliger, Chinese                                                pheliger@howardcc.edu

Ping Xu, Chinese                                                            pxu@howardcc.edu

Jingmei Shi, Chinese                                                       jshi@howardcc.edu

Rozita Mostofi, Persian                                                    rmostofi@howardcc.edu

Tony Rahi, Arabic                                                            trahi@howardcc.edu

Christina Harb, Arabic                                                     charb@howardcc.edu

Nadia Musa, Arabic                                                         nmusa09@hotmail.com

Katrina Miller, Assistant                                                   kmiller@howardcc.edu

Ruddhi Wadadekar, Technology co-ordinator                rwadadekar@howardcc.edu

Main Office                                     443-518.4441