Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
10:00am - 11:30am
RCF-401
Thursday, August 3, 2017
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, August 4, 2017
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, August 5, 2017
2:00pm - 5:30pm
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, August 11, 2017
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Saturday, August 19, 2017
10:00am - 2:30pm
RCF 242
Monday, August 21, 2017
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8:30am - 12:00pm
Smith Theatre
2:30pm - 4:00pm
HS 114
6:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF 400
Thursday, August 24, 2017
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
Saturday, August 26, 2017
10:00am - 2:30pm
RCF 242
Monday, August 28, 2017
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
10:30am - 2:30pm
Burrill Galleria
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
11:00am - 12:00pm
RCF 302
12:00pm - 2:00pm
HCC Quad
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Thursday, August 31, 2017
10:00am - 11:00am
RCF 302
11:00am - 5:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.