Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Sunday, October 1, 2017
All Day
Online
3:00pm - 5:00pm
RCF - 400
Monday, October 2, 2017
8:00am - 8:30am
DH Lobby
9:00am - 2:30pm
Oakland Mills High School
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
9:00am - 2:30pm
Wilde Lake High School
10:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
8:00am - 8:30am
DH Lobby
9:00am - 2:30pm
Long Reach High School
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
10:00am - 11:00am
RCF 302
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 401
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 400
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Gym
Thursday, October 5, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
9:00am - 2:30pm
Hammond High School
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Friday, October 6, 2017
9:00am - 2:30pm
Reservoir High School
10:00am - 3:00pm
DH 119
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Student Life (SA 201)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Saturday, October 7, 2017
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Sunday, October 8, 2017
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 9:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Smith Theatre
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, October 9, 2017
9:00am - 2:30pm
Homewood
10:00am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
DH 100
12:30pm - 2:00pm
HVPA Lobby
12:30pm - 2:00pm
HVPA Lobby
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
9:00am - 2:30pm
Mt. Hebron High School
10:00am - 1:00pm
HSB Lobby
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
12:30pm - 1:30pm
HS 363
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
All Day
DH 100
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Gym
Thursday, October 12, 2017
8:30am - 10:00am
RCF 120B
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
9:00am - 2:30pm
Centennial High School
9:30am - 11:00am
SET 101
10:00am - 11:00am
RCF 302
11:30am - 12:30pm
DH 100
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Dh 108
3:00pm - 6:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
3:30pm - 5:00pm
RCF-401
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Laurel College Center
6:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF - 400
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Galleria
Friday, October 13, 2017
9:00am - 2:30pm
Glenelg High School
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Student Life (SA 201)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF 400
Saturday, October 14, 2017
2:00pm - 3:30pm
RCF - 400
4:00pm - 6:00pm
RCF - 400
Monday, October 16, 2017
9:00am - 2:30pm
Marriott's Ridge High School
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
11:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
9:00am - 2:30pm
Howard High School
9:00am - 10:00am
RCF 302
11:00am - 3:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
HSB Lobby
12:30pm - 2:00pm
HSB Lobby
3:30pm - 5:00pm
DH 100
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
All Day
Burrill Galleria
8:00am - 10:00am
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
9:00am - 2:30pm
Atholton High School
10:00am - 9:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF - 400
12:00pm - 12:50pm
RCF 400
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
DH 100
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Gym
2:00pm - 3:00pm
RCF - 400
2:30pm - 4:00pm
DH 100
3:00pm - 6:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Thursday, October 19, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
9:00am - 2:30pm
River Hill High School
10:00am - 10:30am
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
11:10am - 1:00pm
DH 100
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Game Room (SA 101)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
HVPA Lower Lobby
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
6:00pm - 7:00pm
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Friday, October 20, 2017
10:00am - 11:00pm
Burrill Galleria
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Student Life (SA 201)
3:00pm - 4:00pm
RCF 302
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, October 21, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, October 22, 2017
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Smith Theatre
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
DH 100
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
11:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
11:00am - 12:00pm
RCF Lobby
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Gym
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Galleria (Back)
5:00pm - 6:00pm
HS-264
6:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF 400
Thursday, October 26, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
11:30am - 12:30pm
DH 100
12:00pm - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
5:00pm - 7:00pm
HSB Lobby
Friday, October 27, 2017
10:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
10:00am - 1:00pm
Burrill Galleria
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Student Life (SA 201)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Saturday, October 28, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Sunday, October 29, 2017
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, October 30, 2017
9:00am - 7:30pm
Game Room (SA 101)
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
12:00pm - 1:00pm
DH 100 Kittleman
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wellness Center (CL 181)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
HVPA Lobby
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.