Skip Navigation
 
IT Systems Upgrade
myHCC and Self-Service are currently unavailable through July 15. Canvas, email, and the Interne​t will remain available. >>more
 
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Wednesday, July 18 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Friday, July 20 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Smith Theatre
Saturday, July 21 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Smith Theatre
Sunday, July 22 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Smith Theatre
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, July 25 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Tuesday, July 31 2018
10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Wednesday, August 01 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Wednesday, August 08 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Monday, August 13 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Thursday, August 16 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • RCF-401
Monday, August 20 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Wednesday, August 22 2018
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Saturday, August 25 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monteabaro Recital Hall
Thursday, September 06 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • HS-163
 
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.