Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
9:30am - 2:00pm
DH Lobby
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Gym
6:30pm - 7:30pm
SET Building
6:30pm - 7:30pm
SET Building
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
9:30am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Gym
2:30pm - 7:30pm
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
8:00am - 2:00pm
RCF Lobby
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
2:30pm - 7:30pm
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
3:00pm - 6:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
3:00pm - 4:00pm
RCF 302
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, May 4, 2018
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Studio Theatre
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Office of Student Life (SA201)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
9:00pm - 11:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Saturday, May 5, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, May 6, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Smith Theatre
Monday, May 7, 2018
9:30am - 10:30am
Burrill Galleria (Front)
10:00am - 9:30pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 10:30am
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center, CL-178
12:00pm - 3:00pm
HCC Quad
1:00pm - 3:00pm
RCF - 400
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
2:30pm - 7:30pm
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Game Room (SA 101)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
9:00am - 2:30pm
Game Room (SA 101)
9:00am - 11:00am
Galleria (Front)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Gym
2:30pm - 7:30pm
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
11:00am - 12:00pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
11:00am - 12:00pm
RCF 302
11:30am - 1:30pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Gym
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Burrill Galleria (Front) , Wellness Center (CL-178)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
9:00am - 10:00am
Wellness Center (CL 181)
10:00am - 1:30pm
Burrill Galleria (Front)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00pm - 2:00pm
HCC Quad
5:00pm - 7:00pm
HSB Lobby
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Laurel College Center
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Friday, May 11, 2018
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:30pm - 1:30pm
SET 107
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00am - 9:00pm
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00am - 9:00pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
12:30pm - 1:00pm
HVPA 155
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, May 13, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
8:30pm - 9:00pm
RCF 401
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
9:00am - 1:00pm
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Gym
5:30pm - 7:00pm
RCF 401
Thursday, May 17, 2018
10:00am - 2:30pm
HS150
2:00pm - 3:00pm
RCF 302
4:00pm - 5:00pm
RCF 242
Friday, May 18, 2018
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Saturday, May 19, 2018
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Smith Theatre
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Smith Theatre
Sunday, May 20, 2018
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Smith Theatre
Thursday, May 24, 2018
10:00am - 9:30pm
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
11:30am - 1:00pm
DH 210
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
RCF 400
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.