Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
12:00p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria
6:30p - 8:00p
DH 100
Thursday, February 2, 2017
8:30a - 10:00a
RCF-120b
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00p - 3:00p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
4:00p - 7:00p
Cafe on the Quad
5:00p - 7:30p
The Art Department Gallery
5:00p - 7:30p
HVPA, The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
Friday, February 3, 2017
All Day
MH 120
12:30p - 2:00p
Back Galleria
5:00p - 7:00p
Smith Theatre
8:00p - 10:00p
Smith Theatre
Saturday, February 4, 2017
All Day
MH 120
5:00p - 7:30p
Smith Theatre
8:00p - 10:30p
Smith Theatre
Sunday, February 5, 2017
All Day
MH 120
Monday, February 6, 2017
All Day
MH 120
9:30a - 2:00p
DH Lobby
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA101)
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
All Day
MH 120
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00p - 1:00p
DH 100
12:30p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria
12:30p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria
3:30p - 5:00p
RCF-401
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
All Day
MH 120
9:00a - 10:00a
RCF 302
11:30a - 1:30p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00p - 12:50p
RCF 401
12:30p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, February 9, 2017
All Day
MH 120
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00p - 2:00p
Galleria
4:00p - 5:30p
Laurel College Center
Friday, February 10, 2017
All Day
MH 120
All Day
MH 120
2:00p - 3:00p
Office of Student Life (SA201)
7:30p - 9:00p
Smith Theatre
7:30p - 9:00p
Smith Theatre
8:00p - 10:00p
RCF - 400
Saturday, February 11, 2017
All Day
MH 120
8:00p - 10:00p
RCF - 400
Sunday, February 12, 2017
All Day
MH 120
4:00p - 5:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
4:00p - 6:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, February 13, 2017
All Day
MH 120
9:00a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
12:30p - 2:00p
HSB Lobby
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA101)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
All Day
MH 120
9:00a - 10:00a
Burrill Galleria (Front)
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:30a - 12:00p
Wellness Center - CL 178
10:00a - 1:00p
HSB Lobby
12:00p - 3:00p
Back Galleria
12:30p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
All Day
MH 120
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
2:00p - 8:00p
Back Galleria
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, February 16, 2017
All Day
MH 120
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
11:00a - 12:00p
CL 168
11:15a - 12:15p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
11:15a - 12:15p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00p - 3:00p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:00p - 8:30p
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
Friday, February 17, 2017
All Day
MH 120
11:00a - 12:00p
RCF 302
8:00p - 10:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 18, 2017
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:00p - 9:00p
Smith Theatre
7:30p - 9:30p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00p - 10:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 19, 2017
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:00p - 4:00p
Smith Theatre
Monday, February 20, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
10:00a - 11:00a
RCF 302
12:30p - 2:00p
Kittleman Room (DH 100)
12:30p - 3:30p
HVPA building
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA101)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:00a - 12:00p
Burrill Galleria
9:30a - 12:00p
Wellness Center - CL 178
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
10:30a - 4:30p
Washington D.C.
11:00a - 4:00p
Washington D.C.
11:30a - 1:30p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
3:00p - 6:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
6:00p - 9:00p
RCF - 400
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, February 23, 2017
8:00a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:30a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby
11:00a - 12:00p
CL 168
12:00p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria
12:00p - 12:30p
Burrill Galleria
12:30p - 1:50p
N206
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 24, 2017
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
2:00p - 4:00p
HVPA building, Studio Theatre
8:00p - 10:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 25, 2017
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
7:00p - 8:00p
Horowitz Center
7:30p - 9:30p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
8:00p - 10:00p
Smith Theatre
8:00p - 10:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 26, 2017
2:00p - 5:30p
Smith Theatre
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
4:00p - 6:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, February 27, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:00p - 1:30p
Monteabaro Recital Hall (HVPA)
12:00p - 2:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall (HVPA)
12:00p - 2:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA101)
7:00p - 8:30p
Monteabaro Recital Hall (HVPA)
7:00p - 9:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall (HVPA)
7:00p - 9:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00p - 1:30p
Monteabaro Recital Hall (HVPA)
12:00p - 2:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall (HVPA)
12:00p - 2:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
12:00p - 1:15p
DH 100
12:00p - 1:15p
Kittleman Room (DH100)
5:00p - 9:00p
Back Galleria and Game Room
7:00p - 8:30p
Monteabaro Recital Hall (HVPA)
7:00p - 8:30p
Monteabaro Recital Hall (HVPA)
7:00p - 9:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.