Skip Navigation
HCC Main Campus
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia MD, 21044
Laurel College Center
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205
Laurel, MD 20707
Gateway Business Training Center
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia MD, 21046
Take a Virtual Tour
Take an interactive look at HCC's campus
 
Background
 
 

Calendar of Events

Sunday, October 1, 2017
3:00p - 5:00p
RCF - 400
Monday, October 2, 2017
8:00a - 8:30a
DH Lobby
9:20a - 12:20p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
10:00a - 1:00p
Burrill Galleria
12:00p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
8:00a - 8:30a
DH Lobby
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
10:00a - 11:00a
RCF 302
12:00p - 12:50p
RCF 400
12:00p - 12:50p
RCF 401
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, October 5, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
12:00p - 3:00p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
Friday, October 6, 2017
2:00p - 3:00p
Student Life (SA 201)
5:00p - 7:30p
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00p - 10:00p
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Saturday, October 7, 2017
5:00p - 7:30p
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
8:00p - 10:00p
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Sunday, October 8, 2017
10:00a - 9:00p
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00a - 9:00p
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
3:00p - 5:00p
Smith Theatre
4:00p - 6:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, October 9, 2017
10:00a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:00p - 2:00p
DH 100
12:30p - 2:00p
HVPA Lobby
12:30p - 2:00p
HVPA Lobby
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
10:00a - 1:00p
HSB Lobby
12:00p - 2:30p
Burrill Galleria (Front)
12:30p - 1:30p
HS 363
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
All Day
DH 100
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
11:30a - 1:30p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:00p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria
12:00p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria (Front)
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
Thursday, October 12, 2017
8:30a - 10:00a
RCF 120B
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
9:30a - 11:00a
SET 101
10:00a - 11:00a
RCF 302
11:30a - 12:30p
DH 100
2:00p - 3:30p
Dh 108
3:00p - 6:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
3:30p - 5:00p
RCF-401
4:00p - 5:00p
Laurel College Center
6:00p - 9:00p
RCF - 400
6:00p - 8:00p
Galleria
Friday, October 13, 2017
2:00p - 3:00p
Student Life (SA 201)
6:00p - 9:00p
RCF 400
Saturday, October 14, 2017
2:00p - 3:30p
RCF - 400
4:00p - 6:00p
RCF - 400
 
Monday, October 16, 2017
9:20a - 12:20p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
9:30a - 2:00p
DH Lobby
11:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
9:00a - 10:00a
RCF 302
11:00a - 3:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:30p - 2:00p
HSB Lobby
12:30p - 2:00p
HSB Lobby
3:30p - 5:00p
DH 100
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
All Day
Burrill Galleria
8:00a - 10:00a
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
10:00a - 9:00p
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
10:00a - 9:00p
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
10:00a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:00p - 12:50p
RCF 400
12:00p - 12:50p
RCF - 400
12:00p - 3:00p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:30p - 2:00p
DH 100
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
2:00p - 3:00p
RCF - 400
2:30p - 4:00p
DH 100
3:00p - 6:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Thursday, October 19, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
11:10a - 1:00p
DH 100
12:00p - 3:00p
Game Room (SA 101)
12:30p - 2:00p
HVPA Lower Lobby
2:00p - 4:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
5:00p - 7:00p
Richard B. Talkin Family Art Gallery
5:00p - 7:00p
The Rouse Company Foundation Gallery
6:00p - 7:00p
RCF-242 (Transfer Center)
7:30p - 9:30p
Smith Theatre
Friday, October 20, 2017
10:00a - 11:00p
Burrill Galleria
2:00p - 3:00p
Student Life (SA 201)
3:00p - 4:00p
RCF 302
7:30p - 9:30p
Smith Theatre
Saturday, October 21, 2017
7:30p - 9:30p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
7:30p - 9:30p
Smith Theatre
Sunday, October 22, 2017
2:30p - 4:30p
Smith Theatre
4:00p - 6:00p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00a - 2:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
12:30p - 2:00p
DH 100
3:30p - 4:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
11:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
RCF Lobby (1st Floor)
11:00a - 12:00p
RCF Lobby
11:30a - 1:30p
Wellness Center (CL-178)
12:30p - 2:00p
Burrill Galleria (Front)
1:00p - 2:00p
Gym
5:00p - 6:00p
HS-112
6:00p - 9:00p
RCF 400
Thursday, October 26, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
11:30a - 12:30p
DH 100
12:00p - 1:00p
RCF Lobby
5:00p - 7:00p
HSB Lobby
Friday, October 27, 2017
10:00a - 1:00p
Burrill Galleria
10:00a - 1:00p
Burrill Galleria
2:00p - 3:00p
Student Life (SA 201)
8:00p - 10:00p
Smith Theatre (HVPA)
Saturday, October 28, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
Smith Theatre
Sunday, October 29, 2017
4:00p - 6:00p
Smith Theatre
Monday, October 30, 2017
9:00a - 7:30p
Game Room (SA 101)
12:00p - 1:00p
DH 100 Kittleman
3:30p - 4:30p
Wellness Center (CL 181)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
Wellness Center (CL 181)
Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.